loader image

Les Portraits Que Vous Allez Adorer

Vos Souvenirs À Garder

Portrait Solo

Séance photo portrait professionnelle à Strasbourg et alentours. L’offre “Argent” est parfaite pour mettre à jour vos photos sur LinkedIn et sur les autres réseaux sociaux, ou si vous êtes un mannequin débutant qui cherche à améliorer ses compétences. L’offre “Or” est parfaite si vous cherchez à avoir le maximum des photos de votre séance. Une bonne affaire pour les voyageurs solo qui veulent plein des clichés remarquables de leurs aventures. Offre valable pour une séance avec 1 personne.

Solo Or

330 / 300*

Consultation
Séance 1h
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
+
Toutes les photos: correction colorimétrique
 

Solo Argent

175 / 150*

 
Consultation
Séance 1h
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
 
 

Portrait de Couple

Séance photo portrait de couple professionnelle à Strasbourg et alentours. L’offre “Argent” est parfaite pour les couples / amis / parent et enfant qui cherchent à ajouter des jolis clichés professionnels à leurs albums photo. L’offre “Or” est parfaite si vous cherchez à avoir le maximum des photos de votre séance. Une bonne affaire pour les voyageurs qui veulent plein de clichés remarquables de leurs aventures. Offre valable pour une séance avec 2 personnes.

Duo Or

440 / 400*

Consultation
Séance 1h
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
+
Toutes les photos: correction colorimétrique
 

Duo Argent

225 / 200*

 
Consultation
Séance 1h
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
 
 

Portrait de Famille

Séance photo portrait de famille professionnelle à Strasbourg et alentours. L’offre “Argent” est parfaite pour les familles qui cherchent à ajouter des jolis clichés professionnels à leurs albums photo. L’offre “Or” est parfaite si vous cherchez à avoir le maximum des photos de votre séance. Une bonne affaire pour les vacances familiales avec plein de clichés remarquables de vos aventures. Offre valable pour une séance avec 3-5 personnes.

Famille Or

550 / 500*

Consultation
Séance 1h30
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
+
Toutes les photos: correction colorimétrique
 

Famille Argent

330 / 300*

 
Consultation
Séance 1h30
Un aperçu des photos le lendemain
Galerie en ligne
10 photos retouchées
Autorisation d’impression
 
 

* Les prix réduits sont disponibles pour les clients qui permettent d’utiliser leurs photos à des fins de marketing. Les prix ne comprennent pas les frais de déplacement pour les séances hors de Strasbourg Centre-ville ni les frais de location de studio.

loader image

PORTRAITS YOU WILL LOVE

Your Future Self Will Say Thank You

Memories You Will Keep

Solo Portrait

Professional portrait photoshoot in and around Strasbourg. The “Silver” package is perfect for updating the images for your LinkedIn and other social profiles, or if you are a beginner model looking to try out the industry. The “Gold” package is perfect if you want maximum captures from your photoshoot. A great deal for solo travellers looking to capture beautiful memories of their adventures. Package available for 1 person photoshoot.

Solo Gold

330 / 300*

Pre-Consultation
1H Session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
+
All photos: colour corrected
 

Solo Silver

175 / 150*

 
Pre-Consultation
1H Session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
 
 

Couple Portrait

A professional couple’s photoshoot in and around Strasbourg. The “Silver” package is perfect for couples, friends, parent & child looking to add beautiful new memories to the family album with professionally captured and retouched photos. The “Gold” package is perfect if you want maximum memories from your photoshoot. A great deal for travellers looking to capture their adventure. Package available for a 2 person photoshoot.

Duo Gold

440 / 400*

Pre-Consultation
1h session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
+
All photos: colour corrected
 

Duo Silver

225 / 200*

 
Pre-Consultation
1h session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
 
 

Family Portrait

A professional family photoshoot in and around Strasbourg. The “Silver” package is perfect for families looking to add beautiful new memories to the family album with professionally captured and retouched photos. The “Gold” package is perfect if you want maximum memories from your photoshoot. A great deal for capturing your adventures on a family vacation. Package available for a 3-5 person photoshoot.

Family Gold

550 / 500*

Pre-Consultation
1h30 session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
+
All photos: colour corrected
 

Family Silver

330 / 300*

 
Pre-Consultation
1h30 session
Next Day Preview
Online Gallery
10 retouched photos
Print Release
 
 

* The discount price is available for clients who allow the use of their images for marketing purposes. Prices do not include transportation fees for photoshoots outside of Strasbourg Centre or studio rent fees.