Nadia Audigié Portrait with a Japanese maple tree

Photo Credit Kim Tatiana

Nadia Audigié Taking Portrait Photos at Lac Blanc

Photo Credit Andrei Arîcu

“Ce que la photographie reproduit à l’infini n’a eu lieu qu’une fois.” - Roland Barthes

Bonjour, je suis photographe professionnelle basée à Strasbourg, Alsace - un des plus beaux endroits du monde qui a inspiré “Le Château ambulant” et le dessin animé “La belle et la Bête”. Strasbourg c’est aussi la capitale de Noël ! Tout ça pour dire que ça peut être un arrière-plan magnifique pour votre séance photo.

Pour ma part je vais capturer des images naturelles, fraiches et légères, guidées par vos émotions. Si vous ne voulez pas de photos posées vous êtes au bon endroit.

Ma passion ce sont les portraits qui vous laissent exprimer vos passions, envies et coups de folie.

Si vous voulez avoir des portraits exceptionnels sur mesure envoyez moi un message.

Suivez-moi sur Instagram pour vous inspirer et pour ne pas manquer le calendrier de l’Avent chaque année.

Au passage: je fais de mon mieux pour gérer une entreprise zéro papier, ma petite contribution à une vie eco-responsable, ainsi tous les documents que vous allez recevoir (devis, contrat, factures, etc.) seront en format numérique. Toute fabrication nécessaire et déléguée à des entreprises françaises eco-responsables..

Voulez-vous offrir une séance photo à un ami ou à vous-même? Ou faire des jolis clichés avec votre partenaire ou votre famille? Si vous avez une vague idée ou un plan à 20 étapes - je suis là pour vous aider. 

Le meilleur moyen de me joindre c’est par email chez nadia.audigie.photography@gmail.com ou via le formulaire. Généralement je réponds sous 24h (sauf si c’est Noël ou le Nouvel An parce que je serai autrement occupée), si vous n’avez pas reçu une réponse vous voudrez peut-être consulter votre dossier “courrier indésirable”.

Si vous cherchez un devis personnalisé veillez suivre ce lien pour un questionnaire plus détaillé.

Les Partenaires

Legal Mentions | Nadezda Audigié | Nadia Audigié Photography | 31 Blv De Nancy 67000 Strasbourg | nadia.audigié.photography@gmail.com | 815 003 041 RE 670

Nadia Audigié Photography - Tous droits réservés
Défiler vers le haut
FR
EN FR

Nadia Audigié Portrait with a Japanese maple tree

Photo Credit Kim Tatiana

Nadia Audigié Taking Portrait Photos at Lac Blanc

Photo Credit Andrei Arîcu

Photographers: first they frame you, then they shoot you, then they hang you on the wall.

Hi, I’m a professional photographer based in Strasbourg, France and let me tell you this place is magical.  Alsace was the inspiration for a lot of the visuals from “Howl’s Moving Castle”  (studio Ghibli) and the animated “Beauty and the Beast” and I get to live and work here. Did I mention we have one of the best Christmas Markets every year?

All of this could be the background to your dream photoshoot and I would be your photographer. My personal style is “relax and breath, I want a photo of the real you not a pale stiff imitation, now pretend I said something funny”.

I thrive on portraits that make you relive who you were in that moment of your life.

If you want to capture your amazing self drop me an email so I can plan your favourite photoshoot ever.

Be sure to follow my Instagram for photo inspiration and a yearly Christmas countdown featuring the most beautiful Christmas markets.

Side note. I do my best to run a zero paper business as my small contribution to being ecologically responsible, so all the documents you get from me (quotes, payment slips etc.) will be electronic. Also all partners to whom I outsource printing and manufacturing are eco-responsible French companies.

Do you want to give a photoshoot as a gift to a friend? Or maybe you’re planning a hen party in Alsace? Whether you have a vague idea or a 20 step plan for a photoshoot – I’m here to help. 

The best way to reach me is through email at nadia.audigie.photography@gmail.com or through this contact form. I respond within 24 hours (unless it’s Christmas or New Year’s Eve, because then I’ll be otherwise engaged), if you didn’t get an answer you might want to check your Spam folder.

If you are looking for a quote tailored to your needs please follow this link to a more detailed questionnaire.

Partners

Legal Mentions | Nadezda Audigié | Nadia Audigié Photography | 31 Blv De Nancy 67000 Strasbourg | nadia.audigié.photography@gmail.com | 815 003 041 RE 670

Copyright © 2019 Nadia Audigié
Scroll Up
EN
FR EN